dr-frank-rybak-3

Dr Frank Rybak

Specialist lawyer for sports law – specialising in football law

Dr Frank Rybak is one of the most experienced and leading sports lawyers in Germany. For more than 20 years he has been advising, supporting and representing athletes, coaches, managers and other individuals active in sports – especially in the field of football – in all legal matters relating to sports law. 
As a specialist lawyer for employment law, for sports law and for medical law, he has unique qualification in Germany for legal advice to professional athletes, in whose working lifes players´ contracts, transfers, health and injuries play a central role. 

read more

01.

Sports Law

Professional sport is an important economical factor. Sports law and football law are complex and special fields of law that require profound knowledge of sports association law and national, foreign and international law. We have been advising and representing you in all areas of sports law for more than 20 years.

learn more
02.

Services

We support you in all questions of sports law and football law in the form of advice, drafting and negotiating contracts and agreements, out-of-court representation and litigation as well as with the preparation of legal opinions.

learn more
03.

Worldwide

Professional sport is a global business. We are your worldwide legal consultant and stand for optimal advice and representation in international matters, possibly in cooperation with experts from our proven partner network, which we have built up over the more than 20 years of our activity in the field of sports law.

learn more

Publications, Articles & News

Dr Rybak receives the title of specialist lawyer for sports law

10th July 2019 – With a certificate dated 9th July 2019, attorney at law Dr Frank Rybak was granted the…

On training compensation for international transfers

7th July 2019 – Each international transfer of a young player raises the question of whether and, if so, how…

Transfer windows in Germany, Austria and Switzerland

30th January 2019 – In principle, transfers of professional footballers can only take place within certain transfer windows. Outside these…

Get in touch.

We’ll be happy
to help you!

Get in touch.

Dr Frank Rybak

You can find our privacy policy in German here.

* Required field

Logo_rybak-sportrecht

KontaktContact

rybak.zehender.wirtschaftskanzlei

Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 21

37154 Northeim

DeutschlandGermany

+49 5551 58941-20

+49 5551 58941-30

info@dr-rybak.com

Copyright © 2020 Dr. Frank Rybak Copyright © 2020 Dr Frank Rybak Datenschutz | Impressum Privacy policy | Imprint

Site by [WORX]

dr-frank-rybak-3

Dr. Frank Rybak

Fachanwalt für Sportrecht - mit Spezialisierung auf Fußballrecht

Dr. Frank Rybak gehört zu den erfahrensten und führenden Sportjuristen Deutschlands. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren berät, unterstützt und vertritt er Sportler, Trainer, Manager und sonstige im Sport tätige Personen - vor allem im Bereich des Fußballs - in allen Rechtsfragen des Sportrechts. 
Als Fachanwalt für Sportrecht, für Arbeitsrecht und für Medizinrecht verfügt Dr. Rybak über eine in Deutschland einzigartige Qualifikation für die rechtliche Beratung von Berufssportlern, in deren Arbeitsleben Spielerverträge, Transfers, Gesundheit und Verletzungen eine zentrale Rolle spielen.

mehr erfahren

01.

Sportrecht

Profisport ist ein bedeutender Wirtschaftsfaktor. Sportrecht und Fußballrecht sind komplexe und spezielle Bereiche, die profunde Kenntnisse im Sportverbandsrecht und im nationalen, ausländischen und internationalen Recht erfordern. Wir beraten und vertreten Sie in allen Bereichen des Sportrechts – seit mehr als 20 Jahren.

mehr erfahren
02.

Services

Wir unterstützen Sie in allen sportrechtlichen und fußballrechtlichen Fragen in Form von Beratung, Gestaltung und Verhandlung von Verträgen, außergerichtlicher Vertretung und Prozessführung sowie mit der Erstellung von Rechtsgutachten.

mehr erfahren
03.

Worldwide

Profisport ist ein weltweites Geschäft. Wir sind Ihr globaler Rechtsbetreuer und stehen für optimale Beratung und Vertretung in internationalen Angelegenheiten, gegebenenfalls in Zusammenarbeit mit Experten aus unserem bewährten Partnernetzwerk, das wir in über 20 Jahren unserer Tätigkeit im Bereich des Sportrechts aufgebaut haben.

mehr erfahren

Publikationen, Beiträge & News

Verleihung der Fachanwaltschaft für Sportrecht an Dr. Rybak

10. Juli 2019 – Mit Urkunde vom 9. Juli 2019 wurde Rechtsanwalt Dr. Frank Rybak vom Vorstand der Rechtsanwaltskammer Braunschweig…

Zur Ausbildungsentschädigung bei internationalen Transfers

7. Juli 2019 – Bei jedem internationalen Transfer eines jungen Spielers stellt sich die Frage, ob und ggf. in welcher…

Transferperioden in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz

30. Januar 2019 – Transfers von Fußballprofis können grundsätzlich nur innerhalb bestimmter Transferperioden erfolgen. Außerhalb dieser Transferperioden ist ein Vereinswechsel…

Ich berate sie gerne

Bleiben wir in
Kontakt!

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Dr. Frank Rybak

Hier finden Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen.

* Pflichtfelder

Logo_rybak-sportrecht

KontaktContact

rybak.zehender.wirtschaftskanzlei

Friedrich-Ebert-Wall 21

37154 Northeim

DeutschlandGermany

+49 5551 58941-20

+49 5551 58941-30

info@dr-rybak.com

Copyright © 2020 Dr. Frank Rybak Copyright © 2020 Dr Frank Rybak Datenschutz | Impressum Privacy policy | Imprint

Site by [WORX]